Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BFUNFRANKE

Florissant MO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an easy going guy, I maybe a little shy, but when I am concerned about something I usually go for it. I like to snow ski,play golf and bowl. I really live to square dance, which I do 3 times a week. I also do ballroom dance when ever I get the chance. I have a couple of dance partners and they are only dance partner. I like musical plays and concerts, go to the local theatre. Really have some fun. Money is some concern because I have lost enough on the market. but I have sufficient to be comfortable.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone to go with me. We could go to lunch a couple of times a week. Go to plays at Eagan Center or the high school, go to the Reid theatre in Kirkood and the College plays, like Fontbonne etc. I am looking for a long term relationship, but it should start out with the short term first and develop or move on.

I'd just like to add...
I have 2 children, both living somewhere else, Joey is pregant with twins and due in Jan. And Jim is in Colorado.
MY favorate thing is snow skiing and more snow skiing. I like to bowl but dont get very serious about it and the same way with golf, I dont have a favorite restaurant but I usually can go for Applebees or Stake and shake, but one special occasions I can go uptown. i guess I like country western music the best now. I also like the band music of the 40s and 50. and like to dance and more dance to that kind of music. I dont see but a few movies a year I usually wait until the Oscars are out then go. I like to go to the Science Center and see their movies and stuff. I have no pets now. I used to have a dog. I am in pretty good shape because skiing is more active than it looks.