Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DEEOECHEY

Mandeville LA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • New Orleans, LA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I take care of myself and in very good health. I do not look or feel my age
My friends say i have a great personalty . I do not judge people and try to be the best i can at whatever i do. I am a little shy until i get to know someone . I like doing things for the people i love . Love doing things around my home to make it look nice.
I'm warm,down to earth,independent , very neat and like a good sense of humor .
Seldom get in a bad mood. easy t o get along with.

About the one I'm looking for...
A nice person to do things with and have fun. Would like a long term relationship but not jump into anything to fast. I think you have to be great friends first and then see were it goes from there. . I like someone with a good personally and likes to laugh .and makes me laugh. Friendly easy going .

I'd just like to add...
I like gardening and working in my yard( i have a lovely yard) . I like music,dancing,
going out to dinner . Cooking at home is fun when you have someone to cook for ( but not 7 days a week ) Good movies,festivals ,boating,good friends .
I have a great family and wonderful grandkids. I go to the gym pretty much on a regular basis . I have a cat named toots.