Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LAS7BELLAS

West Jordan UT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 4' 11" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Peru (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Im a simple woman, with sense of humor, responsible, a hard working person, love my children, happy person with a main goal in my life to find someone to share the rest of my life and be happy forever. I respect people and I will expect the same, I take priorities in life, respect and attend my church every Sunday then comes my family and friends, I am a hard worker person and responsible.I enjoy serving people and share what i have with family and even with people that I don't know, I am an organized person and plan my day activities in order to spend time with family.

About the one I'm looking for...
Im a looking for a friend first with a sense of humor, responsible,easy going person, to like outdoors and indoors activities, to respect me and respect and care about family first and then depends we can get into a formal relationship. I will like a person to respect my ideas and I I will do the same, once I get to know you you will enjoy my company that's for sure.

I'd just like to add...
I like outdoors and indoors activities, love dancing, movies, or even stay home and rent a movie, going out to eat, love to go to gym at least 5 times at week, but always try to stay in shape, eat healthy, one of my hobbies is to read, dance, be physical active, make a lot of friends and attend parties, family reunions, birthdays, etc.