Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUZZYBUTT1945

Dallas TX, USA
 
  • Male
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law Enforcement / Security / Military (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Other
  • Dallas, TX (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Well to start off money is the least of things I find important, I have never really had enough so I have decided that in my next life I would like to come back very wealthy instead of good looking. I did win the coveted award of being voted the most butt ugly with a face only a mother could love. My dad always liked to point out the fact that love had little to do with my birth since I was more or less a 30 day furlough. No problem my mom still loved me. I place a very high value on truth and honesty so If you have something you thank I need to hear than tell me. For the most part I am rather laid back but I honestly do have a temper since my dads side is German (Waggoner), Grandmother was Irish (Michales) and last but not least my Granddad was Scottish (McLaughlin). I have truly mellowed over the years. I love to laugh and enjoy even making myself the brunt of my jokes. I like to watch people and can laugh at a stranger for no real reason. My life is still pretty well based on most things being black and white, comes from 32 years as a police officer, I am retired and have been for the past 12 years and thought I had pretty well left that attitude behind but according to my kids not so.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would wish my partner would be understanding and accepting me for who I am and allow me to be me as I would want her to be her crazy quirks and all. I would also like for her to share some of the things I like as I would be willing to share things she might like even going dress shopping (tell me I have not mellowed in my old age).

I'd just like to add...
My hobbies are my ferrets and of course "Rufus" my pet Hairless dumbo rat. I have 9 ferrets, it was 10 but I lost "Fuzzybutt" recently to old age. These guys and gals are my family and I love them dearly. I love most all animals with the exception of snakes. I was bitten by a non poison snake when I was younger so they are not my favorite animal. I also like most cats but find it hard to be around them, they make me sneeze. My youngest son (22) new wife of 2 years is expecting and I am very excited for them. He is trying to get into the army, his sister was in the Navy and spent some time in Iraq so he wants to follow in her foot steps.