Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Fairmont WV, USA
  • Male
  • 52 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Fairmont, WV (where I grew up)

A little about me...
I enjoy my work.
I like concerts any genre of music will do.
I am a big fairs and festivals attender,I love local culture.
I have strong values and morals..
i enjoy day trips and overnight outtings.
My favorite city to visit is Pittsburgh PA. The city has so much to offer and is easy to navigate.
I really like the change of seasons, i also enjoy snow within reason.
I have a summer camp, located in a camping community.
I am soft spoken and shy.
I am faithful and expect the same of my partner.
I am a one person man.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone with strong values and morals.
I enjoy someone is is quiet and down to earth.
I also attend many concerts and would hope that someone i am seeing would join me.
I would hope this person would like to attend movies now and again.
I enjoy someone who enjoys live shows, theater, comedy and such.
This person should also like to attend local events such as fairs, festivals and craft shows.
Hopefully someone who enjoys flea markets and antique hunting.

I'd just like to add...
I like to drive.
I enjoy shopping.
I love the beach.
I love theater.
I am not a drinker, not even socially.
I enjoy my career, but it does not come first.