Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MYDODGE56

Yates Center KS, USA
 
  • Male
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Retail / Food Services (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Hiawatha, KS (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm kind of shy and a little nervous, I have not been in a real relationship for a very long time. I tend to get hurt easily...kind of emotional at times.My real passion is motorcycles, I enjoy things like bike functions, dirt track races and truck and tractor pulls. I occasionally like to take in a movie or watch a good movie at home. I'm not a fancy dress up kind of guy.....Blue jeans and t-shirt, I do have new and clean jeans and possibly a button up shirt if necessary. I have been involved with ABATE of Kansas for over 25 years and I have been a Patriot Guard rider for more than 6 years.

About the one I'm looking for...
Honesty is a big concern to me as no one likes to find they have been played or used. I don't mind a partner suggesting what they would like to do or where they would like to go. I can be very open. I'm looking for someone that I would be proud to introduce to my friends and my family. Also looking for someone that feels the same.

I'd just like to add...
I have been a insulin dependent diabetic since I was 18 and try to maintain a "somewhat" healthy life style. And yes..I do enjoy a drink or two to unwind. I dearly enjoy all of the time I can spend with my daughter and my two grandkids, my family comes first.