Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PERKY64

Denver CO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • Some other viewpoint (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Oxnard, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
After many years in the computer industry (from being a computer programmer to owning a computer consulting company) I retired to pursue my avocation... art. I now am an artist and co-owner of a co-op in the Art District on Santa Fe. I also volunteer at the Denver Art Museum and have been on the board of the Colorado Pastel Society for many years.
I enjoy traveling and many times it has been to paint. I speak french (poorly) and love to eat (oh, I meant cook :-) many cuisines. I enjoy variety and trying new things.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to communicate with you. Not just a pushing a button to "flirt". I don't want a long-distance relationship so please don't reply if you aren't in Colorado. I would like to find a soul-mate who would enjoy some of the same adventures I like. I'm not much for packaged tours but love to rent a car and explore the small villages and experience a new area. My favorite is renting an apartment/cottage for a week or so and taking day trips around the area... walking, cycling...

I'd just like to add...
I love cats and have one. In addition to painting I am active on the boards of several organizations, love to garden and grow some veggies and herbs for the kitchen. I enjoy learning new things and when I travel will spend time in eclectic museums learning about the life and times of the people. Although I spend some time in the cities I really enjoy the countryside of a country getting to know the land, people, food etc. And, of course, paint or take photos to paint from later.

More about me later if what you've read sounds interesting.