Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LTRGODSWAY

McKinney TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 47 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Divorced
  • Has 6 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Lakewood, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am tenderhearted, compationate, maternal, nurturing and caring. I have 6 children, one whom I adopted from the foster care system in California. Four of my children are raised. My 13 year old son lives with his dad and I have sole custody of my presious nearly 10 year old daughter. I have an adoable 2 year old grandson. I am very blessed to be my kids mom.

I enjoy going to church on Sunday. The Lord is my personal savior.

I pray to be blessed with a Christian man to grow old with. I am not perfect and do not expect anyone to be. I would accept love and cherish a God centered relationship and hope for the same.

I need someone that can financially take care of me and my daughter. If a man takes care of me I will take care of him .

About the one I'm looking for...
Some one who knows the Lord and would allow him to be uncontrolled and center of a relationship. A man who attends Church regularly and would want to direct his family tpcas well. Someone who would love my daughter, family orianted, compationate for the less fornunate, and willing to be the head of his home. A man who is honest respectable, willing to say I am sorry, forgive and not sweat the small stuff.

I'd just like to add...
I love animals, riding horses, water, dinning, home bbq's theater, plays, working around the house my Children and Grandson, and just spending time with the special man in my life. I am not into games and am here in hopes of finding a Life Time Relationship.