Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KATSMAINEKEN

Augusta ME, USA
 
  • Male
  • 52 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am very caring,lovable and understanding.Material things are of no importance to me.I lead a very simple life and as far as money goes as lons as my bills are paid and able to start my day in a positive note on a daily basis I can continue to stay happy.I am disabled but I am trying to maybe start some work on line hopefully in the future.I am very honest and I believe once there is a commitment in a relationship I feel that is what it should be a commitment. I dont think that anyone shouls run around in more than 1 relationship and if there is problems than it can be talked out so both know what is wrong.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for something longterm hopefully and as far as the women goes I wopuld like someone caring,understanding and most of all honest.I would also like to know that she likes the idea of working things out.

I'd just like to add...
I like to go out to eat and go to movies but sometimes just sit at home and watch tv or someone that likes to play around on computer.I like all kinds of music except rap.I have 2 cats and they are great pets.My kids come first always.I dont really like to exercise but swimming is nice in summertime.I like ocean beaches as well.I do have pain in 1 of my legs but i do pretty well.Im 48 years of age and looking for someone between 35 and 50.