Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

UNIQUEXPRESSION

Fort Mill SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Non-Smoker
  • Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a Born-Again Christian. I love the Lord first, and now I am looking to love the man God has in store for me. I am sensitive, kindhearted, gentle woman. I work everyday, and just started my own business that I am currently working on the side from home. My desire is to become full-time in my business within the next two years.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a Born-Again Christian man who can be the head as God has placed him to be. One that is not domineering, but knows how to take the lead in love, with love. I am looking for a man who knows that communication is the key to a successful relationship. I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for that best friend who sees the value in making me his wife; knowing that with me, not only as his best friend, but that as a wife, he would have no worries, and could always come to me about anything, be it good or bad; together we could overcome any obstacle that life throws at us.

I'd just like to add...
I like to drive through the mountains in the Fall to see the leaves change. I am a city-girl who missed out on the beauty of nature growing up as a child in New York City. I enjoy museums, antiques, car shows, some movies, no horror or blood and guts. All my kids are grown, though I am raising my granddaughter. I like pets, though I do not have any. I am a cat lover, but not too many people like cats. I walk around a lot, but not in the sense of fitness walking. I do not really have any hobbies, as I stay too busy to concentrate on a hobby. When I do get free time, I like to enjoy the moment. If I have someone in my life, I like to spend it doing something enjoyable with him.