Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NSUM1958

Colorado Springs CO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Slender
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Native American
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: Birds, Dogs
  • Colorado Springs, CO (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a of combination of races; Ojibwa and Greek on my dad's side, Japanese on my mom's.
I am interested in new friendships outside the circle of friends I already have.

I am a grounded woman and ready to form a new relationship based on the foundation of friendship.

About the one I'm looking for...
Please do not contact me if you do not have a profile picture and nothing to say about yourself. Don't waste your time or mine.Thank you.

Spending time with a man that has some sort of spiritual faith and knows what he wants in life is a plus. A friend that has a sense of humor and can laugh. Someone who is a good communicator and can talk about his feelings and emotions. A companion who is affectionate and not is afraid to show it.

I want to spend time with someone who has integrity, takes care of himself, is on a natural high, is for real, non smoker, responsible social drinker; possibly a friend to travel with and enjoy that aspect of life.

I love nature and being outdoors. I would enjoy the company of one who is physically active and enjoys the outdoors. Must love dogs and birds.

I'd just like to add...
I am spiritual and have a strong faith in the Great Creator of heaven and earth. I work on myself daily and want to be surrounded by positive people. I would like to be with someone who can understand if I need space and time to myself and I would honor that with you as well.

I appreciate simplicity in life. Sunrises and sunsets. The moon and the stars. I love the mountains, beaches, and everything in between.

I consider myself to be quiet yet inquisitive, conservative, old fashioned, hard working, a good listener, comfortable wearing jeans or dressing up, and exersise daily. I am open minded and willing to trying new things.

My daughter and my granddaughters are a big part of my world. I still have my dad and try to spend as much time as I can with him as well.