Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FSTEPH

Lewiston ME, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hello, I'd like to tell you a little about myself in hopes that you may find we are alike and perhaps we could talk, and take it from there.
I love writing, fixing up my place, cooking, gardening, the ocean, riding my motorcycle, and my pets. I have a 3 yr old female cat and a 10 month old toy chi.
I have an associates in bus. mngt, and am currently pursuing my Bachelor in SBS. I want to help people with disabilities.
I am a very tidy person. My place is comfortable to call home. It's nice, but not extravagant. I like living alone right now, it gives me time to re-find myself after many years of marriage. I ultimately would like to find someone very caring and patient. I am a nurturer and love taking care of people. I am easy going and want to find someone a lot like myself. I am full of love generosity, honesty, affection, trust. I am not looking to a friend and lover. I want to be able to love seeing the person I will love by my side in the mornings. I am 49, and not into games. I take relationships seriously, and approach with caution. I can be serious, but I love to have fun, and love to just hang out.

About the one I'm looking for...
I want a man who likes spending time with me doing things with me and hopefully, someone who will think of me when I am not around. I like a life smart person with common sense. I want someone whom will enjoy doing things together around the house and enjoy participating in meal prep sometimes. I don't tolerate foul language, it's disgusting. I don't tolerate lairs, controllers, abusive behaviors and jealousy. I,am an adult, and a lady. I want to be treated like one. I also would like to feel safe with the person who holds my heart. If this all sounds good to you, lets start having a great time. Life is a road of many directions, and I like exploring.

I'd just like to add...
I love the ocean air, gardening, riding my motorcycle, going places with someone I care about. I love music. I hate rap and heavy medal. Anything else I can tolerate. I love spending my springs, summers, and falls outside as much as possible. I camp, fish, do a little archery. I like doing many things. I lived on a 38' boat year round. that was a blast! I enjoy horse back riding, skiing every kind. I am so flexible and want to enjoy life, I will try anything. This year for my birthday, I want to sky dive. Ye-ha.