Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ROGERDODGER60

Fernley NV, USA
 
  • Male
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I do know that I am a hard worker, dependable and trustworthy. I try to help others when I can but will seldom ask for help as I have had to learn to do things on my own. Having money has never been a big concern, not having it has. I have had to work all my adult life, mostly 2 jobs, to raise my children and keep a roof over our heads. It really matters not what you have done in yours or how sucessful you have been but who you are and how you have lived your life. What you have and what you own now isn't how we are remembered. My family is the most important thing in my life and always has been.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a serious relationship that could turn into more. I need a person that keeps herself fit, keeps herself busy with hobbies, someone that would rather walk or hike than sit in front of a tv. I am always busy and would like to find someone that shares some of my interests.

I'd just like to add...
My health is very important to me and to that end I have many hobbies. I love creating and do woodwork, woodcarving, ironwork, stained glass, I garden, cook and bake. I hike, snowshoe and go for long walks. I enjoy movies and dining out or in. I like to ride but don't own a horse at this time. A little over a year ago I semi-retired. I usually work 10 hrs. a day 6 days a week doing leather work. Most of what I make is western related. I enjoy the life I have and would like to share that with someone special