Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KWOLV1

Port Richey FL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Im a single mom and a hopeless romantic. Life has been hard, but I do understand that I havent cornered the market. Noone has. Im easy going, a tomboy by nature. I love motorcycles, fast cars, animals and kids. I have been in the law enforcement field for over 20 years and come from a military family. Right now tho, I am laid off, so its made life a little tougher than normal. I dont mind getting my hands dirty working on cars, trucks, motorcycles etc. I can be a lady and dress to the nines when the occasion calls for it. I used to ride a harley and I drove a semi. I love God, family and tradition. I love NFL football, baseball and horse racing. I am a NASCAR fan, but will NOT sit for hours watching it. Im not a FANATIC. I love the ocean, and I love to swim, water ski, almost anything to do with the water. I love to fish and have hunted in the past. I like to cook, but I love to bake.

About the one I'm looking for...
Im looking for a man that is financially secure. He has to play as hard as he works. He has to love family, animals and kids. If he doesnt mind a tomboy, then thats great. He has to have a great sense of humor, love life and communicate well. If hes got tatoos, thats fine with me. I dont want a "girly" man, but on the other hand, I dont want a "macho" man either. I would like him to be sensitive with a tough side and a protective side.

I'd just like to add...
I love Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Golden Corral etc. My favorite movies are Titanic, Godzilla, Jurassic Park. Im into flea markets, yard sales, garage sales etc. Like to do almost anything. Im NOT into working out, going to the gym, jogging, cycling or anything of that nature. Im a hopeless romantic, so candlelight dinners, romantic walks along the beach are more my style. My daughter (29 years old) and my 10 month old grandson are my life. My world revolves around them and taking care of them the best I can.
Hobbies include, horse back riding, motorcycles, cars and I collect Carousel Horses and Candles. I love animals, dogs and horses are my favorites, but I do like cats.