Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNBESTCHAPTER2

Gorham ME, USA
 
  • Female
  • 70 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Westbrook, ME (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a friendly and curious girl! I get a kick out of new experiences, laugh a lot, don't get rattled easily and am accepting toward humanity. I love to meet new people and value friendships. I am of high integrity, honesty, and perception. My word is golden...values from my loving parents.

About the one I'm looking for...
Kind and of good character, honest, sincere, sense of humor, treat me as well as I will treat you.

I'd just like to add...
I feel sharing some interests is exciting, but so is having one's own interests to keep it all exciting. Humor, good conversation, easy going nature, intelligence are essential. You will find me fairly laid back, love having fun, appreciate life, love learning, excited for a new chapter with a special man. I love most music from classical to rock, yes, even hard rock. Dancing to classic country (Garth Brook's The Waltz)and rock is a hoot. And, oh yuh, slow dancing, of course! You will find me very comfortable in jeans or gown!( Note pictures)
Looking forward to doing some more travel. Would like to spend more time in our own beautiful state, love long weekends making it up as we go along, camping, kayaking; some day visiting national parks out west would be great fun. I also have visited a few other countries and experienced new cultures. My interests include lifelong learning, reading, good conversation, spending time together, maybe you watching sports and I working crossword puzzles? Also scrapbooking, stained glass, gardening, flower arranging.
I feel that a possible relationship must have open communication, trust, mutual respect, and attraction for starters.