Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LADYE19

Deerfield NH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Retired Medical Transcriptionist/Legal Secretary. I provided companionship to an elderly lady on a voluntary basis. Various Interests: Swimming (pools only), Reading, History, Beaches, Movies, Road Trips & Travel, games, cards, and a trip to the casino a couple of times a year. Dont smoke & rarely have an alcoholic beverage. I love to laugh. I have a positive attitude & always count my blessings. Above all I am a Christian & strong Methodist but do not attend church on a regular basis. As a child, I had great parents. They taught me well. Due to my fathers military career, I had the opportunity to grow up in different areas of the world. Although from New England most of my youth thru one year of college was spent in Kansas with road trips back to the East Coast on a yearly basis. I have not yet visited all the states. I would like to make that a goal. Travel outside of the U.S. mainland does not interest me as I like road trips best so that I can go at my own pace & see what I want to see. HOWEVER, if I ever got to go to the British Isles I would go in a heartbeat. My ancestry is all English & I have always loved British History. Scotland & Ireland are at the top of my list & then the parts of England where my ancestry begins.

About the one I'm looking for...
A long term companionship, maybe or maybe not marriage (have not decided), a non-smoker and not a heavy drinker, a gentleman with respect for a woman, someone with financial stability and someone with similar interests to mine. I definitely do not like smoking. I do not mind a man who enjoys an occasional drink but is not a heavy drinker. My father lived to take care of my mother and his family as well as others. I want a man like that, someone who cares about me as well as others. if I had that then I would want the same for him. I do not want a hot head but I want him to be strong of heart and passionate about the things he cares about. I also want intelligence so that conversation will be interesting.

I'd just like to add...
Basically, I am a homebody. I used to dance and hike and be very active. However, time and age have matured me into more relaxing activities around the house. I am a very loyal person and the people I care about have my full loyalty. If I am needed that's what I do. I have 3 daughters, all of whom are grown with lives of their own. I previously commented that I enjoy cooking but I do not cook for myself so have grown away from collecting recipes. Plus I no longer need to have all that food around the house. Therefore, I prefer to have lighter fare around the house and I do eat out a lot. I also love children and animals and live with my two small dogs.