Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

THEPROTECTOR

Owatonna MN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Mankato, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm at an age where I am very comfortable with who I am and where I'm going. That certainly doesn't mean I am not open to doing new things, because to be honest, doing new things is what life is all about isn't it. I love going for long walks and talking. There is nothing like a good conversation over a cup of freshly ground coffee. I am not a game player, and never have been. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am very honest with my feelings. I am a monogamous, good, honest, hard working man and once you've gained my trust, am as loyal as the ocean is blue.

About the one I'm looking for...
Open, honest, trustworthy, communicative, family orientated, and most importantly, monogamous. Also, I am looking for someone who is willing to work at making a relationship work. What counts is who is standing beside you when life gets tough. And, I believe it's the little things that mean everything, a hug, a kiss, an I love you, holding hands, cuddling, all on a regular basis.

I'd just like to add...
On weekends, I like to do little day trips to places I've never seen before. Check out the history of that area and move on to the next. Every-once-in-awhile, I'll make a whole weekend out of, but only if it takes a little longer to get there. I like spending time at home and spending time with family & friends. Barbeques and bonfires in the backyard are always good too. I like quiet time, good music, walks and just sitting in a park somewhere listening to nature. It's all good.