Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DUTCHESSS

Upper Marlboro MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Non-Smoker
  • Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
First and foremost, I am a lady. I am more precious than rubies and hard to find. (I would love it if you knew where that came from). My friends call me classy. I don't know where that side of me comes from and I'm not apologizing for it, I've just always been that way. God isn't through with me yet so I'm not perfect, but my faith is important to me. I have many gifts and talents the Lord has blessed me with. Besides my day job as a social service director, I am an aspiring writer and artist. I am writing my first book. I know my way around the kitchen. I come from a long line of good southern cooks and they taught me well. I am very ambitious, intelligent, and creative. My family calls me the family historian because I know the most about my ancestors. I have a 30 year old son whom I am very proud of.

About the one I'm looking for...
I prefer a man of faith and a man that is a good communicator. Someone who is well educated, intellectually stimulating, and sociable. I would like someone who is a strong leader in his career and personal life. I would also love it if my man were handy around the house.

I'd just like to add...
Don't get it twisted, I have a very playful side. I love to sing and dance. I'm from Philly, where we did the Bop back in the day. It's like hand dancing and ballroom dancing. One day I would love to take ballroom dance classes. I come from a large family. I grew up with 5 older brothers. We had a pool table in the house when I was coming up, so I do know how to play pool. I love the outdoors--the beach, the mountains, sailing, boating, hiking, snorkeling, and I have even gone parasailing before. I love to travel, but would love to travel more.