Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BRAZILIANLUV

Round Rock TX, USA
 
  • Male
  • 59 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Brazil (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am 59, divorced, tall, masculine, worldly, an honest gentleman. I am also a romantic and a passionate individual. My bloodline is Latin-European. My upbringing is international, with European accents, blended with fine traits of Americana. I still believe in opening car and restaurant doors for ladies, in giving fresh flowers to my girl just because, and in strategically hiding romantic notes in places where she is certain to find them. Before taking my girl out to a romantic dinner, I believe in sending short, romantic texts to her, in anticipation to our date... I am also into the magic of courtship. I like giving my girl pleasure as much as receiving pleasure. Spice, trust and intimacy are crucially important ingredients for a great relationship between girl and boy. I speak English; I just have a foreign accent... I like animals, wildlife, the natural world, and vibrant, creative, intimate moments. I don't hunt, but I understand the paradoxical role that hunting has played and still plays, in the conservation and even in the expansion, of priceless wildlife habitat areas in developing countries --- like in India and in sub-Saharan nations. I enjoy reading about and discussing international events and geo-political issues.

About the one I'm looking for...
There may not be such a thing as a 100%, perfect match. I would like to meet a girl who is feminine, girly, who takes good care of herself, who has a good basic sense of fashion (I enjoy being with a woman who loves being a female, who likes to have her "manicures" and her "pedicures" and who loves looking sensual and all fresh for her special guy --- as well as a girl who has an acquired taste for foreign men and who likes to be treated as a lady). I respect my girl, but I like to lead. Of course, I am open to play and to reverse roles during the most intimate moments between the two of us... Honesty, being intellectually stimulating, loyalty, being romantic, enjoying affection, touching, being touched, fantasies and real intimacy --- including having a good, sensitive, heart, are also big pluses... So is respect for the elderly and love for children.

I'd just like to add...
I am a foreigner who has lived in the USA before (most of that time in the Los Angeles and San Diego areas). I also lived in Ann Arbor, Michigan, and in Europe. This time, I returned from Rio to Texas, to be close to my American family and to help them to navigate the family's international travel business --- through the recession. After I made this move, the kids ended up moving away (back to their native California) and taking the business along with them. I am alone in Texas now. Frankly, I have decided to focus on my own happiness. I wish to find a good woman friend and a lover. I would have no problem with a possible relocation. It all depends on the woman I find and the circumstances. I plan on becoming active in the vacation industry again and on introducing unique adventure vacation options to the world market; including primate safaris to east Africa, luxury rail safaris in southern Africa, Antarctica and Arctic adventure cruises, as well as explorations in the Amazon, Patagonia and the "bottom of the world". Thanks to the internet and my contacts, I can run an operation from anywhere. I am making core changes to my life. I am now a true work in progress... If you like my profile, why don't you send me a note or a flirt?