Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SPIDEWEB4

Cheyenne WY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 71 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
As to where I gre up will explain it when we know each other better. I have a small house with one bedroom apartment in basement where my younget son and his two children live, his daughter sleeps in my house upstaires. Retired from military (Army & Part-time Army National Guard) after 24 years, retired after 10 years of being a United Methodist minister, have 4 sons, 8 grandchildren. With that out of the way some about me. Love to go on picnic's at the lake, in the mountains, or where I can watch the sunset. Love the water, boating and fishing (would love to learn to fly fish). Love movies, live theater, sporting events, dining out, traveling, just haven't done much lately as I don't like to do it alone. Like to learn things and have someone to share things with. Like learning something new each day. Any more about me we could discuss over coffee or glass of wine. Oh yes, God is a big part of my life attend church most every Sunday and teach childern's Sunday school, am activie in outreach, but understand if not in yours.

About the one I'm looking for...
Old fashion values. No lies, just honesty. No games.

I'd just like to add...
I love to spend time with family both close and extended. For more we would have to get to know each other to share.