Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DFFEL

Charlestown RI, USA
 
  • Male
  • 75 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • Heavyset
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Westerly, RI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I retired in 1994 at 55 from my main employment after 31 years , 1995 I started a private Investigation Agency I am still a licensed detective in RI, and work cases on a selective basis if available, I walk my dog two miles daily on wooded trails, don't smoke or drink, I don't mind being with a social drinker. I am compassionate and I have a indication how quick life changes, in 1960 I parachuted out of an airplane that was on fire, in 1969 I lost a son and in 1993 I lost my oldest son. I know even good can come out of bad I had one son, and 3 daughters, but now I have 4 grandsons, 5 granddaughters. I am not Mr. Serenity, but not very much surprises me today. I believe that "By being totally honest to myself, without any phoney justifications, leaves no room for dishonesty with any one else."

About the one I'm looking for...
Spiritual not religious, likes animals and ocean, I have done enough traveling between USAF and my employment, I not materialistic, I enjoy going out to dinner occasionally, I like to walk in wooded areas or on the shoreline, I am physically active but don't have to prove I'm 30 years old. I respect the freedom and belief's of the another person (although I do not have to agree with them)

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy playing Scrabble (I'm new at it), and watching movies from FIOS and Netflix I live alone with my dog in a small house, the ocean is close by as well as managed wooded areas I am not on a fixed schedule and enjoy my freedom.