Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

YACHTMAN54

Middletown CT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a Careing, Understanding, Loveing, and Sensitive person that loves life itself. I am 54 in age but in mind 34 and I just can't change that. I enjoy mellow nights at home as well as going out on the Town. Family is very important to me. My kids and 4 Grandchildren are the love of my life. I am a good listener. You will never have to guess how I am feeling or what is wrong because I believe in being open with the one I love. I can be shy at times depending on the Situation, but I can be out going as well. Go figure. Lol.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for Someone to share my life with. Someone who is Honest, Loving, Careing, Fun, and Committed. I would Like this person to enjoy the things that I like to do as well as myself enjoying what they like to do. I would hope you like to Cuddle, snuggle and be affectionate. PLEASE NO DRAMA. I have had enough drama for 3 Lifetimes

I'd just like to add...
I spend my free time in the Summer Living on my Boat. Going Fishing, Clamming, Crabing and Cruiseing to Block Island, Montauk Point, Greenport or wher ever I end up. So I would have to say that the Lady I am looking for should enjoy Boating and the outdoors. The rest of the year I can relax at home or go out it doesn't really matter. I just go with the FLOW.