Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JDBARRETT

Trimont MN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
New information, I just recently moved to Trimont Mn from Sioux City Ia, I live on a 33 acre parcel, there are 3 homes on the acreage. I travel to the southwest in the winter for a a couple of months. Az, New Mexico. I guess it really doesn't matter, as long as the sun shines and it's warm. In any event, I am looking for a traveling companion, and someone who likes concerts, Hi, Im 60 physically in decent shape. Like the outdoors, go camping whenever possible. Like to travel, I have a 40' motor home for weekends and traveling. I walk, bike ride, kayak, swim, enjoy being out side. I am a very good cook, and can give a wonderful massage. I am also fully house broken.(joke) I have a black Snoodle named Boo, he goes everywhere I go. Loves to travel too. If your interested in a fun and interesting life style full of travel and adventure, let's get together. Oh and by the way, I have an 1100 Honda Shadow touring bike, if you like motorcycles.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am loooking for an attractive woman, who is physially fit, wants to camp, travel and dance. I am open to most other activities.

I'd just like to add...
I have 3 adult children doing well in Michigan. Would like to find someone to share time with. I also like to read, and watch movies, cuddle with a fire. Just open to lots of things.