Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

zeuss1953

63 | Butler, PA
Male | 5' 11"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

Dark Brown

 

Eyes:

Blue

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Other Profession

 

Education:

College

 

Income:

Less than $25,000

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Never Married

 

Children:

Has no children

 

Religion:

Catholic

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Where I
Grew Up::

Butler, PA

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

I will tell you later - send me a message.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm looking for MY Special Woman. The one that sees, understands, and wants the Me beyond the wheelchair! I'm a Very Oral Person, Very Visual, and a Touchy/Feely kinda Guy! I've been known to Cry during a chick flick, Old Yeller, and the Loss of my best friend last Fall. I cried daily for 2 weeks after putting him to sleep. I've since rescued a larger female dog that just needed Me to save her! I need my Lady to rescue me, to be the holder of my heart, keeper of my secrets, the light of my Day, the Desire and Receiver of my Attention/Affection. Hopefully she enjoys Kissing, Caressing, Feeling Her needs being fulfilled by Me!

I'd just like to add...

I love Fall, the leaves changing colors and it's Archery Deer Hunting Season. I get to hunt in nice weather. Long country drives to nowhere in particular. I enjoy conversation over a cup of coffee, Ice Cream Cone, or just holding hands or massaging your feet while we watch TV/Movie at home! I'm really kind of a Home Body out of necessity and financially, not because I'm shy or afraid of people. I live in the country, I'm allergic to cats, I'm a Non Smoker & Non Drinker. I'd like my partner to be a Non Smoker, social or occasional drink is fine! I think my most Ideal Match would be a Nurse/CNA/Caregiver/Home Health Aide, because I need some help with things in every day life activities! You should know how to reach me, soo Please Reach out and Find Me??

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I can't cook/won't cook

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Extremely romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

Hunting, Photography, Country Drives, Sunsets.

 

Music

Music

 

Love my Oldies from 60's & 70's.

 

Movies

Movies

 

I enjoy watching movies mostly at home from Netflix or on TV. Watching them with someone special is better,

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. If you had to leave everything behind but got to choose 5 things to take with you what would they be?

Q. Do you have any strange or hidden talents?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State

SUCCESS STORIES

  Thanks to your service I have found a wonderful and special companion. I no longer want to play the field.  

More Success Stories