Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ASHEII

Casa Grande AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Caledonia, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am changing careers at my age! I am going to be an Herbalist. I have 2 years of school to get through and am doing exceptionally well. I am looking for companionship, one that may lead to a relationship. The special man needs to be supportive of my new endeavors and understand that my success in my career change will fulfill a life long dream. I am financially independent so I need a soulful man, one who can carry his own weight. I am looking for a financially independent man who can embellish my personal lifestyle and be my number one cheerleader!

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who is open-minded and tolerant of other people's opinions, however, will stand up for his own beliefs. I do not want a jealous man who needs me to check in all the time. I have a full-time job, school and have many physical activities. I am told I am a breath of fresh air, so be ready for spontaneity. Someone who can expect the unexpected. I am seeking a man who is not afraid to express their feelings.

I'd just like to add...
I have two small dogs whom I adore. I like to take them outdoors. I enjoy hiking, walking, outdoor fairs and traveling. I work out 5 days a week and run 3 days a week. I just want to have fun and share it with someone.