Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DSRACER

Macomb MI, USA
 
  • Male
  • 51 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Sterling Heights, MI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am told I am very easy going in my relationships. I am very supporting and loving person. I am not controlling. I do not try and change people. I respect woman and treat them as such. I am very honest and open. I do not do things to impress others or to keep up with the Joneses. I am very down to earth. I rather wear something comfortable than a suit and a tie. I am one who does what he says he is going to do and expect the same in return. I am not very religious but have very strong moral qualities. I am very open to new things / experiences. I rater do something new than the same old thing over and over again. The only place I like stability is in relationships. New to the dating seen and am not looking to be a professional dater. No games. I like to go out but also like to just stay home and cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I am not a bar fly, way to fake personalities for me. I love summer and want to be outside as much as a can. In the winter I rather stay indoors with a fire. It would be great to share a hug after a day at work. I like kids I just do not have any of my own. I am not one to argue or raise my voice. I could stand to lose 15Lbs. Currently I weigh 155
I am looking for someone to share life with. I am

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.