Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DEBBIEW920

Chesterfield MO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 51 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Chesterfield, MO (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a citified country girl. I enjoy working on my families country home as well as the finer things in life. I enjoy traveling, especially when it's to go down to Georgia to visit my niece and nephew. They are the most precious people in the world to me. So, you can tell I love children. I was raised with 11 foster brothers and sisters, family is so very important! I currently am living with and taking care of my elderly parents. God blessed me with some pretty remarkable parents, so it's with great pleasure that I give my time to them. But I find it's a lonely occupation. I miss that special someone. Prior to this I worked for AT&T and managed 26 stores. I thrived in my career and really loved my work!

I enjoy being creative, decorating, gardening, cooking. I also enjoy doing things for others. Any task is more enjoyable if you have someone to share it with.

I'm a very caring and romantic person, yet I am independent and love to spend quality time with my friends too.

For now, this is all I could really come up with to write but there will be more later, so look for updates.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for somebody who works hard and plays hard. Somebody who can enjoy maintaining my family's country home with me while enjoying all of its amenities. I hope to meet a man that is a "man's man" who is handy around the house but can also kick back with a rod and reel. I would like to meet somebody who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do, but would also like to curl up next to a fire watching a movie. I want somebody who can be sensitive and is in touch with their feelings; a man who is not afraid to cry. Someone who can balance their masculinity with their sensitive side will find their way to my heart.

I'd just like to add...
People make me me. I have been brought up to see the best of everyone, and I live my life that way today. Family is number one, but friends are friends forever. Everyone has something to give. What makes me me is the joy I get from sharing with others. Nothing pleases me more than to see a need and meet it. I've been privileged to have a large family and many friends from many different walks of life. I thrive on the relationships I have with others; from acquaintance to significant other.