Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNFUNLOVING69

Hoschton GA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 73 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I think appearance is important, I take good care of myself and would expect the same of others. Age is only a number. I've been told I don't look or act my age. I am an optimist and try to surround myself with like kind people. If I could change something about myself I would like to be more outgoing, am shy until I get to know you. I have 3 grown children, a good sense of humor , love to read, play cards and boards games, being with friends,movies and dinner out. Like to travel and have visited New Zealand,Budepast, Paris, India, Italy, Spain and Hawaii. Have lived in GA since 93. Retired real estate agent. Being spiritual for me is living proof of your respect for others, kindness and accepting that there is a higher being.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would be interested in meeting an honest person with a good sense of humor who enjoys similar interests. Someone who is interested in traveling and willing to try new things. A bonus would be someone who likes to cook (I'll clean up). Smoking is a real turn off for me. We all need our own space so don't have to both like everything the same. Want a best friend,lover and soul mate. My goal is to continue to be healthy, happy and live each day to the fullest and to find someone to share that happiness with.

I'd just like to add...
Have no pets. Enjoy most music with the exception of rap.