Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

VICKILYNNB

Grass Valley CA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Mound, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Sorry this profile has taken so long to complete. If you previously messaged me, please if you're still interested, message me again. First of all, I am a very romantic and passionate. I love to hold hands, love lots of hugs, snuggling by the fire, waking up in the morning beside the one I love and talking about the new day together. I like being active, kayaking in the summer, rafting, swimming, rock hopping at the river, biking in the spring and fall, into old town Sac. or the Chico bike path. In winter, I like to ski(haven't been skiing in a few yrs. because of a ski injury)hopefully this next winter. I also would like to try out snow shoeing . I also ice skate. I still like to camp, but I like to camp close to a water body. I love thunderstorms with all the lighting and thunder. Conversation comes easily to me and I enjoy getting to know a wide variety of people. I love to entertain, especially at Christmas and New Yrs. I am OK by myself, but I am a little tired of being alone. I would like to blend my life with a wonderful partner. I feel my best qualities are ;big smile, big blue eyes. ,excellent communication skills,not afraid to try out new adventures, outgoing personality,flexible, romantic and I my family.

About the one I'm looking for...
Number 1 priority in a man, excellent communication(I've found in my life that the relationship falls apart if there isn't communication), so that's why it's so important. To add to that, my guy needs to have honesty, integrity, be clean and organized in person and home. I like a clean well organized home, but for it to be comfortable and welcoming. I love a man who dresses nice and for some reason I tend to like a man with nice shoes. You should be adventurous, willing to try new things, be very romantic and love to take spur of the moment trips, SF, Carmel, Tahoe, a walk along the river,etc:please be open to dancing in the rain, Sunday morning sudoko(I'm very bad at it, but I enjoy it), Please love to hold my hand and hug and kiss in public. There are many things I'd like in the love of my life, but as we know we aren't perfect, but hopefully the important values are in sink. I would like my partner to understand time by myself. I would love for you to like to read some of the novels I read, so we can discuss them together. Do you like winter nights sitting by the fire and just talking to each other, maybe with a light dinner, wine or hot toddy. Oh, almost forgot - love to go wine tasting.

I'd just like to add...
If you're looking for someone to sit on the couch with you and take care of you, I am not your girl. Also, if your looking for someone who has their financial situation in order. I am not your girl.(this can be discussed at a later time) I just don't want to take up your time or my time. Please enjoy little kids, because I have a 8yr. old g.daughter and one other important trait, love animals. I only have one cat now, but eventually I would like to have a Golden Retriever.