Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CONSONARE1

Memphis TN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm 5'10", 190 lbs, age 69, athletic build w/a flat belly. I work out a lot to keep it that way 'cause I love to cook and eat. I have a full head of hair but there is a lot of salt where there once was all pepper. I have worked for myself and owned the same company for over 35 years, which allowed me the opportunity for extensive travel. I'm adventurous, love the road less traveled, meeting all types of people--their culture, music, and food. I enjoy sharing my home with friends for food and drink. Divorced 15 years, former Marine, helicopter pilot, positive, upbeat, unpretentious and straightforward. I carry my dancing shoes in one of my back pockets and my Kindle in the other--if I ain't dancing I'm reading. Avid sportsman: Tennis, golf, snow skiing, fishing, biking, hiking.

I wrote this profile seriously seeking to attract a lady with similar qualities. I no longer need MORE: the worn acronym KISS, "Keep It Simple Sweetheart" rings loud and clear. I'm now at the stage of my life that allows me the luxury of my achievements.

About the one I'm looking for...
My IDEAL partner would be just that, a partner, e.g., quid pro quo, intelligent, attractive, slender/athletic, a non-smoker, equally independent, affectionate, and doesn't mind getting her hair wet while walking in the rain. Laughing is healthy; please have a sense of humor. I have been blessed with healthy genes, mentally and physically and through introspection have learned many things about ME---"Why should we not calmly and patiently review our own thoughts, and thoroughly examine and see what these appearances in us really are?" PLATO.

I'd just like to add...
I believe in God, His son Jesus Christ, and in the psychology of Carl Jung and his concept of Individuation. For those who follow typology I am an ESTJ. Not unhappy with my status quo, but everything is better when shared: a poem, a song, snow or beach, a fine bottle of wine w/a great meal. Touch and feel are a must, and kissing is an art form not to be abused by those who can't. The young lady in the photos is my 24-year old daughter. If any of this has piqued your interest then email me, with full photos PLEASE--you've seen mine, I need to see yours :)