Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NSC1200

Colorado Springs CO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a Colorado native so it's pretty obvious that I like it here. I am optimistic by nature and have a good sense of humor. My job is in academia, working with college students and professors which I really enjoy. It entails planning for social events, administrative and budgets, and am also a partner in a business. I'm a giving, caring-type of person, comfortable with myself, financially secure, happy, self-confident and love to laugh. I'm really at a great place in my life but would love to have one great, lasting relationship, not because I need one, but because I want one and believe that life is best when shared.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, who is honest with integrity, self-confident, intelligent, patient and loving. Loyal, empathetic and kind. One who will compliment me as I will him - exercise pretty much daily and just got back into yoga to stay in shape. I go to the gym on a regular basis and would like someone physically fit as well. I enjoy coffee and conversation - cooking to an extent. It's pretty limited to special events and holidays at this point but still love to make special dishes. Travelling is a favorite of mine and I've been many great places and enjoyed Paris and Rome last year. London/Switzerland is the next plan abroad sometime - and New York City. I love the SW and will visit Taos probably in May. I'm a member of the Denver Arts Museum, love the arts, music, beaches, swimming, snorkelling, sailing, concerts, movies, dining out, reading, museums, walking, conversations over coffee or a glass of wine, spectator events, especially football - the Air Force Academy Falcons and Broncos are my teams. It would be great to enjoy all of this with someone special.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy most types of music, oldies, smooth jazz, country, blues, rock. Love seafood best, such as salmon, halibut, sea bass fish tacos, eggs benedict, cheese and wine, Starbucks and fireplaces are also favorites. I am pretty casual and flexible these days and love my well worn jeans.

I don't respond to messages, etc. from people without photos...Thank you.