Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




63 | Riverside, CA
Female | 5' 6"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds









White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Sales / Marketing






I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 2 children









Send her a message


A little about me...

I LIVE IN CALIFORNIA! I enjoy life! At this age, it's too precious to waste a minute of it, don't you agree!?! I'm pretty much a girly girl! As my dad told one of my high school dates, or, was it College (when he wanted to take me camping with his family)
"Oh sure! Just what my daughter loves....dirt, sweat and the possibility of breaking a nail!" Ha, ha was always the funny one! And, I HAVE been camping! But, I much prefer camping in the desert, at Ceasar's Palace! I love to travel, and I have been to several countries in Europe, also the West Indies, Virgin Islands, Hawaii ...and more!
I love going out for a nice dinner, and afterwards taking a walk, with wonderful conversation! I also love dinner at home, with wonderful conversation... and, a snuggle on the sofa with a good movie. I love watching Hockey! Especially in person... The Ducks or The Kings!
And, I really love to read... Give me a good book, and a good glass of vino.. And, I'm a happy
I truly love my two beautiful daughters, son in laws and '5' grandbabies!
Family is my passion!

About the one I'm looking for...

Please know...I will NOT respond to you if you do NOT have a PICTURE on your profile.....and, I will NOT respond if you are MARRIED or LEGALLY SEPARATED!
I would like to find a funny, witty, loving, kind and truthful man. Very important to be a good communicator! Age range: 59 - 75...... at LEAST 5' 9" , or taller........... owns his home (or condo).....and is fairly 'financially' comfortable............. to share the rest of my life with.........
'I' am fun, loving , kind, truthful, own my own home, and I am 'financially' comfortable (all on my own!) .....
Sorry.....NO smokers.....makes me cough....
I am also allergic to cats! And, don't mind 'one'
small dog...but, he or she does NOT go on the furniture, OR, in our BED!

I'd just like to add...

I am 100% Italian.....I have a 'bit' of a temper, but, I get over things quickly!
I love to laugh, and I laugh a lot!
I love to cook, and I am very creative.
I love to read while
relaxing with a great glass of vino!
NO CURRENT PICTURE....NO answer!!!...........
ALSO, 'SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA' boys ONLY!!!............UNLESS, you want to fly out to meet me.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I love it

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Extremely romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always late

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. There's nothing better

My Top Interests:


Wine Tasting and Spirits

Wine Tasting and Spirits


Well, i guess you can say I have a love for a wonderful glass of VINO! Maybe because I am Italian, or, just maybe because of the fabulous smooth taste of a good Red!


Family and Friends

Family and Friends


Oh how I love my two daughters, thier husbands..and my FIVE grandbabies!





I love to travel...... I have been through Europe, and I would love to go back to Italy! I have family in Sicily and it's so beautiful in the countryside townships.


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State