Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

9TRUDE

Waldorf MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Red hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Please, post a picture and send 'real' message. not a flirt. Thanks and Blessings. Enjoying a 'comfortable' retirement life, church n community active, gardening [flowers and veggies], walking, traveling, crafts and art work, poetry, audio books, cooking, and sewing. Worked with public schools n as secretary.

About the one I'm looking for...
A person who has God as center of life, and is honest, trustworthy, with a sense of humor, comfortable with self, willing to 'communicate', willing to learn news ways of life 'together', while sharing old interest and is family active. Someone who likes to have things done for him, yet, also does for others and himself. I find snuggling and hand holding are healthy and great forms of friendship. I would consider a long term committed relationship after a reasonable period of 'getting to know you' and exploring each others lifestyle/interest/hobbies, health issues, finances, family unity and down time. Would prefer to stay in this general area for holiday/birthday socializing with large extended family and collection of friends.

I'd just like to add...
Love to laugh and cook [new recipes and favorites] and mostly healthy eating. I like eating out on occasion: Tex'mex; Italian; Greek; Mediterranean; and good old American food. Enjoy movies, theatre/shows, dancing, most music [not hard rock, punk rock or rap], limited sports watching, NASCARS on occasion, like pets [don't have my own at this time] flower arranging, antique looking, watching the sunrise and sunset and just enjoying each day of life. I try to keep fit and healthy. Would like to learn how to ride a horse, paint better, fly fish, maybe play golf [in my spare time, ha ha]. Miss the hand holding, movie watching together, sharing daily events, happenings, being together with that someone special and doing for that someone special.