Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

THEEPPER

Schenectady NY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Schenectady, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a fun loving, outdoors type of guy. I work out 5 days a week, have lots of energy for 57, plus look much younger!! Looking for similar description of myself. Im an assistant agent/pro scout/consultant for National Sports Mgt. Enjoy movies, sports, dining out, making dinner, and always willing to assist others. Not well off, so.......... Im looking for a similar hard working lady, and wants to share life experiences, have intimacy, and be responsible for themselves. Not looking for someone that wants to be supported,so thats a must!! Love to laugh, plus need affecton, and someone that can be trusted. Im loyal as they come!! Can fill you in with more info.....

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for a partner whom is affectionate, loyal, is into intimacy, and is willing to share life experiences together. Want to be able to trust her, and require someone that does not smoke, as I never did, never will. I intend to work for years to come, cant see myself not working, love people around me. So, if that sounds like you, please let me know. Need chemistry as well, its important to me, just being honest. Someone that is in decent shape, and takes care of herself. No game players!!!

I'd just like to add...
My favorite things to do is play baseball (Yeah, Im 57, play in a 45 and older league, and a 53 and over league. Plus, fill in for a team in the 35 over division, thats correct!!) Played minor league baseball for the Pirates organization in early 70s, though not long. ALso, enjoy dining out, watching dvds, and be cuddly, and also like warm weather in the winters, as NY State is a frozen tundra!!! Fitness is somewhat important to me, and my partner. Dont ask alot from someone, just be themselves!!