Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MATT4591

Rapid City SD, USA
 
  • Male
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Northfield, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I’m a 59 year old, twice divorced father of three wonderful Daughters and two perfect Granddaughters. They all live in the Minneapolis area. Who ever said perpetual motion was impossible never met my Granddaughters...7 years old and 2 1/2

I grew up south of Minneapolis, but fell in love with the Black Hills on family vacations when I was a kid. I first moved out here in 78, and although I have moved away a couple of times, the Hills keep bringing me back…been back for over fifteen years. I love all of the west, but Alaska has a special grip on me and I hope to spend part of the year (the warm, light part), up there after I retire. I’m not much for the night life…dinner and a movie are about as exciting as I get.

About the one I'm looking for...
I guess what I’m looking for is someone who would share some of my interests as well as introduce me to some of her own. I travel three to five days a week, so if you want someone around all the time, I’m not your guy. It would be nice if you were also an empty nester, or at least close to it…would like a companion on my travels. Politically I’m a conservative, but respect others opinions as long as they respect mine. I’m as flawed a human being as anyone, but the one thing I have NO tolerance for is illegal drug use, or abuse of legal drugs and alcohol (OK, that’s three things). Guess the most important thing is communication…haven’t always been successful (see the part about twice divorced), but try to do my best.

I'd just like to add...
Guess that’s about it in a nutshell, will be happy to talk more if you are interested