Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

OKELLUM

Hamilton OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
i am a loyal person, a very family oriented great grandmother who enjoys time with her family very much. I care about the person, not what they have or what they can do for me. i ususally get along with people very well. Enjoy meeting people of all ages and cultures.

About the one I'm looking for...
I still work full time. i am looking for someone who just wants to go places with me, dinner occasionally, or just go for a drive and ice cream. My free time is mostly on weekends. i enjoy fishing but don't get the chance to go much now. I am not looking for someone to support me financially. Just someone who enjoys the same things I do and being together. I am not looking for marriage or long distance relationships. Prefer someone local.

I'd just like to add...
I like sitting around a campfire, roasting marshmallows, reading a book. Not a big fan of television but enjoy sitting with someone and watching a movie. i like a glass of wine occasionally. I am not a big sports fan. I also am not into the physical fitness scene of working out in a gym. Love to go for walks. i have 2 little dogs, MinPins, which I love dearly. I enjoy working in my flower beds.