Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

POETESSE2

Edison NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hmmm, passions in life are communicating, my faith, my family, music, travel, photography, and lasting friendships.

What makes me a good partner? I'm a great communicator on every level. I am willing to contribute 100% to make a relationship work. I'm one of those people who doesn't quit when they believe in something. I am willing to compromise. With the right person, I am very affectionate, loving, giving, loyal, faithful, honest, kind, nurturing, supportive, and I have been told that based upon my marriage (my husband died), every man should be so blessed as to have such a wife as I was.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who enjoys communicating and is willing to work out any little problems; someone who believes that giving 100% is the only way to get exactly what you need; who will compromise; protective of me; very affectionate; faithful; loyal; honest; kind; and supportive. I would hope that we would be able to share our faith with one another. I would like him to have integrity and always take his family into consideration before making decisions.

I'd just like to add...
I would like to share my love of writing and photography (he doesn't have to participate, just enjoy my love of it). I would like to share my faith and be involved in church activities together. I would like to share common goals for retirement, such as living somewhere close to the beach (where taxes are a lot lower) and my love of the water and vacationing in sunny places. It would be great if he enjoyed going to museums and music concerts. My stated age is slightly less than my actual age, the reason which I will reveal upon meeting.