Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

STARFLYER1

Montrose CO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Horses
  • Delray Beach, FL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Typical nice guy, I don't drink, smoke(or chew) or use drugs. I spent 21 years as a Law Enforcement Officer, and I'm now driving professionally. I am quiet, intelligent and of good family. I love boating, fishing, hunting, horseback riding, comfortable camping, and flying. An adventurous spirit, I love travel and have a 24' Cabin cruiser that I want to take on boating trips to other states. I'm a family oriented person who loves my kids and wants someone to join me on my journey. After all, its the journey that is important, not the destination. I own a home on 5 acres in Craig. I don't mind if a lady has a child. I love children, even most teenagers! I'm very loving, and give great massages. I love to cuddle and be made to feel loved. Not perfect, but not a jerk either. I'm a great cook and don't mind cooking occasionally. I'm not into the bar scene. I spend most of my time with my family not 'out with the boys'. I've never been abusive and never will. I was raised a gentleman and taught to respect women. I am not the jealous type, and will not limit your friends unless they are criminal. I'm in great health with no health issues, but about 15 lbs. overweight at the moment. I have my own teeth and hair too!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking to meet a nice, sweet, pretty lady between 48 and 59 who is average or a little extra padding in build. She must be adventurous, loves kids and family, and would enjoy boating trips to various coastal locations occasionally in a small cruiser. Must not be mean or a prude, and must be comfortable with her looks clothed and unclothed. Rides horses and already loves boats a plus. Doesn't have to fly in my plane!(Can't anyway-it's a one place) Mainly I want someone I can love and adore who will love and adore me back with the same passion. If you want me to do all the loving and wait on you hand and foot while you give little in return...keep looking. Been there, done that, not looking for that again.
I am looking for a soulmate, not someone who makes me feel like a personal slave.
I have 12 year old and 20 year old daughters in Craig, and my Son and his wife live in Montrose. I am currently in Montrose with a temporary job, staying with my son and his family at the moment as there are few jobs in the Craig area now. However I am trying to find a job in Craig so I can move back closer to my daughters,

I'd just like to add...
I have my house rented out at the moment to a family who want to buy it. I built the house 18 years ago and raised my kids there, renting it out after I took a mining job in Wyoming.
I'm an experienced horseman who has had horses most of my life. My last horse died of colic two years ago, but I want to get another one or two as soon as my job situation stabilizes. I also own a 24' cabin cruiser(boat), an ultralight airplane and an older 5th wheel RV trailer. I've also written two novels that I am trying to get published, one Science Fiction and the other a Western. I lost my job at a Coal Mine in Wyoming last summer and am currently working a temporary job. My son is planning to move to Alaska so I will be moving back to Craig soon if I can find a job there. My ex and I are still good friends, but there are no romantic feelings left so there will be no drama with the ex. I may take my Social Security pension and semi-retire this summer, I haven't decided yet.