Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

OLDWOMANINKY

Somerset KY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Some other viewpoint (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Somerset, KY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a people person . I like to treat people the way I want to be treated .I am a matured , fun loving down to earth kind of woman .I like to cook when I have some one to cook for .I enjoy drives in the country . I also like going to the Smoky Mt. through Cades Cove ( Bear hunting ) lolo,, I enjoy going to the lake boating or swimming.I also like camping . Going out to eat ,going on picnic ,playing on my computer .I have been know to go to a dirt track car race or two . I have a big yard & lot's of flowers for me to work in . I am easy going & have a good sense of humor .I am also am a light social drinker & I like to dance. Also like to listen to good old county music ,or old time rock- in- roll . I am fun loving & honest also trustworthy . I love my family & God .

About the one I'm looking for...
I want some one that doesn't play head games .That is honest & able to communicate . That will go to Church with me but he doesn't have to go all the time . I would like some one that knows how to treat a Lady ,like a lady .That is drug free. That has a good since of humor .Not looking a sugar daddy or to be a Mama figure .

I'd just like to add...
I am a casual type person,I like blue jeans ,but I look good when I dress up . Don't cheat on a partner .
Born & raised in Ky. I am a county girl or should I say Lady . Have lived in the City before but like the county life . Have lived in Ohio, Pa. & Az. but came back to good old Ky .
Lost my husband 6 year's ago to Cancer ,was married 25 years . So this dating thing is new to me . Thanks for reading .