Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CZECHROSE

Stillwater OK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Berwyn, IL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
This 5'3”green eyed Czech teaches high school science so has time to travel each summer. Loves also the vistas of wilderness here in northern Oklahoma, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico. Companionship in some of my activities as well as sharing in another’s interests would be my passion. I've done some home repair, and enjoy occasional clay sculpture, photography, etc. My specialties in cooking are European and Asian, or over a wood fire while camping and/or canoeing. Enjoy gardens of perennials and herbs, done mostly western riding. I also like a good film at home, and read and read in the quiet. Favorite reading in magazines include Discovery, Smithsonian and The Economist, with novels by Crighton, Ludlum, Pratchett.

About the one I'm looking for...
Good communicator who uses intuition and perception, having interesting viewpoints yet open to new ideas.
An active companion with multiple interests to share.
A man who knows how to find happiness in little daily events, find the humor in difficulties, embrace the good times and work through difficult issues.

I'd just like to add...
I've lived in Chicago, Boston, 20 years now in Oklahoma loving the open spaces here in northern Oklahoma, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico. My daughter works as a computer and electronics technician. My son is currently an audio digital designer for DTS. We relish our occasional quality time together.