Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KYCAROL

Tompkinsville KY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have a great personality, pretty good cook, love sports (especially football, basketball, softball) but I can watch most all of them. I've lived most of my life in a small town, but I enjoy the amenities of larger towns/cities. I can be a homebody, or on the go. Enjoy a quiet time at home (movie, etc.) or a late night out. I love music & dancing. I have a good sense of humor & I love to laugh. I have two children & several grandchildren, whom I love dearly. I love being on the water, riding 4 wheelers, motorcycles, etc. For the first time in my entire life, I am by myself. I've been divorced for 5 years and would like to meet someone to date and have fun with. Where it goes from there....

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like a guy who is comfortable with himself. Who doesn't make everything hard but simple. I've had too many complications. I'm ready for simple fun, to be myself. I would hope you like home cooked meal, as well as eating out, experiencing new things, the sound of the waves on a beach, having fun and laughing a lot.

I'd just like to add...
I have been married most of my life. I want to have some fun, do new things, take a weekend and go somewhere new. I want to be treated like a lady and be able to treat my guy like a man.