Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BROWNEYES4U57

Monaca PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Fish
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi, I'm not one to talk about myself, but i'll give it my best:)... I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy walking, working around the house, gardening, working out, casinos, long walks on the beach, holding hands, and just being with that special someone. I have a 32 year old married daughter and a 12 year old granddaughter who is the apple my eye. They live in another town close by, so I'm able to visit often and spoil her terribly.:) I have been divorced since my daughter was 3 and raised her as a single parent. Now that she has a family of her own, and I retired over a year ago, it's time I enjoy what life has to offer. I try to stay fit by eating healthy and walking 4-5 times a week. God has blessed me with a good life and I enjoy every day that is given to me.

About the one I'm looking for...
Im looking for an easy on the eyes:), D/SWM, 55-60, physically attractive, honest, trustworthy and wants to share what life has to offer together.

I'd just like to add...
Looking for that special someone to show me how to have fun again. I enjoy walks, the beach, quiet times at home, shopping, sharing the Sunday paper and a cup of coffee, laid back but enjoys life. I enjoy going out to dinner, or dining at home. Love going to the casinos just for entertainment, not an addiction:). I'm a bit of a homebody, but enjoy doing anything with that special person.
Before retiring, my past employment was in the political arena, both Local and State government. I enjoyed working with the public helping them with their needs.