Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

OHCINCERE44

Cincinnati OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 48 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a down to earth, normal, independent, responsible woman. I am looking for a man who isn't afraid to say what he wants or what he is looking for. I have a lot to offer the right man emotionally. I am very giving, caring, honest, and sensual.

About the one I'm looking for...
I guess I want what everyone does. Someone who gives me butterflies when we kiss and someone I look forward to seeing and cant get enough of. I love to laugh and enjoy being with someone who can make me do so. I love holding hands and flirting in public with the person I am with. I am a kind hearted woman and enjoy doing everything I can to make my partner happy, wanted, and appreciated. I have two adult children, ages 25 and 23. Although my children are grown, I love children and do not mind dating someone with younger children as long as there is not a lot of drama with your ex/their mother. I have quite a bit of time to myself and would be nice to find someone to do fun things with and to spend time with.

I'd just like to add...
I like doing a lot of things such as: going to movies, nice dinners, festivals, comedy clubs, baseball games, watching football, going to Fall festivals and craft shows,hanging out with my brothers and sisters and their children, amusement parks, staying home and relaxing for an evening. I am not much into the bar scene but I don't mind getting together with family or friends on occasion at a local hangout.