Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MONTANAJACK

Columbia Falls MT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 76 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • Native American
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Independence, MO (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a Veterans National Service Officer with the Vietnam Veterans of America. Because I am rated as a100% Permanent and Total Disabled Veteran, I feel it is an obligation for me to help other veterans get their benefits also. My disability is hypertension and stress related. I am still capable of doing many physical activities. Just have to slow down a little bit, now that I’m in my 70's.

I am a Life Member of 6 different Veterans Organizations: Special Forces Association, Special Operations Association, Veterans of Foreign Wars, American Legion, Disabled American Veterans, and Vietnam Veterans of America. I am the Chaplain of a VFW Post.

I believe in a Creator/God.

My Native American heritage is Cherokee. My other heritage is Czechoslovakian and English.

I have 4 children, three married happily, one, twice married unhappily, now divorced . 20 grand children, and 11 great grandchildren. Including me, that makes 39 in my tribe, when we get together.
I enjoy going for rides in the country (mountains and plains), in my 3/4 ton Pick-up, with a pleasant companion, or on my 4/wheeler ATV, with her riding behind me.

I enjoy hunting and fishing and believe that we should only harvest what we are going to eat.

About the one I'm looking for...
The woman I would like to meet is some one that wants to be appreciated as well as wants to be with some one that also wants to be appreciated. Some one that likes to be outdoors as well as enjoy quiet moments at home.

I believe that a husband and wife should support each other, not just financially and physically, but mentally and emotionally as well, So the woman I want to meet, and become one with, should have similar desires and goals. I believe that's what marriage is all about. A team.

I want to be able to romance her and let her know how I feel about her, and for her to want me to. Of course, I would like for her to feel and want to do the same thing.

I'd just like to add...
I believe that we are all here on earth, to help other human beings. I like to be with other people some times, but really enjoy quiet times, at home, holding hands and each other. I want to point out that the 39ft triple slide out fifth wheel RV is only my temporary home while I build my 24' br 36' Log home. This RV will be our travel and camping/vacation home. I pull it with my 2002 GMC 3/4 Ton 4/wheel drive Pickup.

I also own two 18' canoes I put together like a catamaran. It's very stable and is propelled by a small hp motor. I also have a Polaris 500 Series ATV which is named "Warrior". I named it that since I don't have a horse I could name "Warrior". Warrior really would like to give I and my "fair maiden" a ride to where ever we want to go.

I could go on with additional comments, but would run out of space. If interested, let me know. I'll be able to write more by e-mail and hopefully tell you in person, if you're the right one.