Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LANELLR

Ponca City OK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Oklahoma City, OK (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a fairly calm, and very happy lady....I work every day and enjoy my job very much. I love to travel, watch my granddaughter play softball, do things with my grand children, and have fun.....I am a positive thinker, who always sees the glass as half full!! I enjoy doing about anything as long as I am with someone I enjoy being with....this is a new thing for me, dating, and I have had a hard time, getting into this.....so anyone who would see me, would have to have a bit of patience with me.....I am a fun loving, country type girl, like to hold hands, go for walks, movies, popcorn sharing, holding hands, traveling, about anything within reason. I love my children and do many things with them, but I feel like I am ready to meet someone to fill the void in my life. Maybe you are the one.....If you are a casual kind of guy that likes to wear wranglers, boots, and a hat, that is great with me.....I am a casual kind of girl, but doesn't mean I don't like the spiffy dressers!!

About the one I'm looking for...
Of course someone who basically likes the same things I do....I don't have to go out every night, someone who likes to stay home and watch movies, I am a fairly quiet person and sometimes hard to get to know, but that is just me, so you might have to coax me out of my box.....I like to travel, so that would be a good thing for you, to like to travel, not necessarily long, long trips, there is lots to see in the USA, I still haven't seen. Some one who loves his children as much as I love mine, but would not mind, perhaps joining the two families, if it comes to that. I am not very good at writing these things down, but I will know the right person when I meet him.

I'd just like to add...
If you like to do fun things together, not much of an avid exerciser, but like to take walks, hold hands, just be together and enjoy each other, I could be your friend.....not necessarily looking for marriage right now, just want a good friend and if it grows into something more than that, then so be it. I love photography, and have done lots of shoots for weddings, family groups, senior pictures, kids pictures, etc, so if you like photography, great, maybe you can teach me some things.....I like to sew, and do flea markets, and antique shops. Actually I am a pretty easy person to get along with, just ask!!!