Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

Funkapuna

74 | Monmouth, OR
Male | 5' 11"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds

 

Hair:

No

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Other Profession

 

Income:

$50,001 to $75,000

 

Looking For:

Casual Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Agnostic

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

I have been retired from teaching for 5 years, I taught high school through the university and content areas from jewelry design, football coaching to grad. level physiology. After 43 years teaching and coaching, I am back to my art roots and have my own jewelry and sculpture business. I work in a variety of metal medias, currently I am working in larger welded sculptures. I exercise daily starting with the morning walk with my 2 bouviers, then to the gym for some higher level work. I am agnostic, yet have a ministerial degree ( a christmas gift from a friend). I have married 6 couples, my"church" is the "church of exact change only". I have lived in Hawaii, Guam and San Diego while growing up but have lived in Oregon for the past 30 years.

About the one I'm looking for...

I was married for a net of 30 years to a total of 3 women. Throw in 3-4 additional long term relationships and that brings me up to date, no fear of commitment here. I am generally very spontaneous , my pups are always ready to go at a moments notice. I attempt to find the Maximum Fun Potential MFP in any situation that I find myself. You can always find something silly or at least curiously funny in any situation if you are open to it.

I'd just like to add...

I have 2 biological kids and raised 4 others along the way. They are all grown and on their own with 3 grandkids to boot. I have a brother and a daughter in San Diego and a son in Vegas that I visit frequently, the rest live in the willamette valley. I am attracted to offbeat personalities, am accepting of all types as long as they are kind. I am very happy with my life and what I do but I am constantly open to new viewpoints. I don't dance but ALL of my ex's were dancers, some performance dancers, go figure. I coached football most of my life but am not really a fan, I watch games that have people I coached or know involve in them.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I have to cook

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. A little patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State