Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GRAMMY2005

Massillon OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Sandyville, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Love my family. Being "Grammy" is the best job in the world. There is nothing better than grandchildren! I love my job and I have always given my all. I'm a country girl and happy with the simple things in life. I have a great love of animals. I really enjoy going to movies. I like country music. Spending the day in Amish country, antiques, flea markets, auctions, county fairs, just looking at everything. Some day I would like to travel the US. I want to see everything! I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. And I really enjoy hearing about others travels and looking at their photos. Just in case I never get there.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a kind Christian man. Someone easy to get along with, easy going, caring, thoughtful, considerate, affectionate, and has a positive attitude. Someone who makes me laugh and we can be goofy together. I like things organized and I hope you do too. I cleaned up after my kids, I don't want to clean up after an adult. Must love animals. Hopefully you will enjoy some of the same things. Hope to meet my "soul mate", my "best friend".

I'd just like to add...
My parents are elderly and they are my top priority.
I keep pretty busy. But I am missing someone special in my life.
No smokers or daily drinkers, please.