Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CJENKS0403

Fort Mill SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 75 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Indian Head, MD (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My passions are to travel, play golf, read, go out to dine, cook and just enjoy people. I was in the real estate business most of my life and it really made me enjoy being with people. I am very loyal, fun and caring. I have two grown children, a son and a daughter. I also have five grandchildren of which four are college graduates and one just getting ready to start college in a year. I am very close to my family and take pleasure in being with them. I just recently moved to this area and really enjoy being near the Charlotte area. There is a great feeling about being able to sit on your patio or porch and enjoy a glass of wine and company...

About the one I'm looking for...
Fun, like to travel, enjoy people and doing things. I would like someone outgoing that can laugh and have a good time. Also, someone that enjoys their family and I would hope share there family with me.I would like to have someone that wants to just having a person to do the fun things in life with......

I'd just like to add...
Faithful, fun, nice personality. Hope to find someone to share some time with doing many things. I love to go to lunch, play bocce, play cards, travel, rea, play golf and spend time with me family and my dog and share these things with someone.