Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WHITEBLONDE

Traverse City MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I want a loving, romantic and understanding man who will love me for who I am, I am not interested in games ...

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking to share and care with someone what life has to offer, I am a great companion, good friend, good listener and still romantic. Looking to find a great buddy for life. Would like to meet someone who is not over bearing and still thinks life is an adventure never ending. I don't need a husband, but at this age; you never know! Being friends first lets us both decide that question. I don't need a caregiver 24/7, handle a lot on my own. I have good moral values, and except to same. Not clingy and not wanting that type of person, hopefully we have a lot of things in common. Having each others back is important to me. Secrets are like lies, just because you don't know you should be able ask. Trust is important for all relationships to be successful.

I'd just like to add...
Above all I am a lady, I like summer not crazy about winter, but enjoy do many things.
Laughing or crying, being together and sharing life. Playing like a kid and being with the kids, love the moonlight on the bay, yards sales, and rebuilding things. I am all lady & half tomboy and even still growing up! Smile a lot, hope to dance again, trust in God and feel blessed, I don't have a lot of baggage and love hugs. Feel that this is a new beginning. Want to do it together?
I keep growing taller as I handle it, hope to be 5' 2" again soon you have to see me, I am an active double amputee who walks and being active, Oh I can do many things, and I am the other half of a marriage for the right man. and people like me , 1600 follow me on Facebook so I know I am a very good person and help many, never was lazy, love science, nature, and I am an artist work in many medias. I design jewelry, and paint. I am in to healthy foods and herbs.
I may add it is hard to stop smoking, I am trying to stop smoking, I keep busy. I could with the right person, don't smoke in public. I am not a drinker, I lost my dog Sassylast Nov.2013 she was my world (she was 2.5 lbs. 10 yrs with me when she died.