Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DOUGBW

Post Falls ID, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • Slender
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Political / Government / Civil Service (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Atheist (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Los Angeles, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Easygoing personality. I define myself by my interests rather than by income or career. Well informed, politically progressive. Healthy libido, you should have same. Born Los Angeles, transplant to N. Idaho in 1976. Moderate income but financially secure. Widower as of June '07. Now retired (as of Jan. 2013). Homeowner, same location since 1981.

About the one I'm looking for...
Seek a woman to be my equal. Wish to share in her interests as she would share in mine. Initially I would seek a short term relationship, but that could change considerably with the right woman. Height and weight proportional. Should be affectionate, relatively uninhibited, independent, and in good health.

I'd just like to add...
Sports interests - motorsports only. Tend to prefer to prepare meals at home but occasionally enjoy meals at Iron Horse (CDA) or various Mexican or Italian eateries. Music preferences include rock 'n roll from 50s to present and blues. I'm a novice player on electric guitar. Enjoy weekly visits to local clubs for listening and dancing. Alcoholic beverages in moderation. Child-free by choice, have young adult cat that began "camping out" in my front yard shortly after I lost a great dog to old age last year. She's well-mannered and now owns me. Occasional bike rides or swimming in season. Only occasionally go out for movies, preferring to view them at home. Old car hobby, strong mechanical aptitude. Make performance and visual improvements to my several collector cars. Attend local automotive events. Occasional updates to genealogy. Enjoy garage sales and thrift shops. Live in a "green" manner by recycling and composting.